Food from the Heart <3

I love cooking for the BF! Even when I’m tired after a long day at work, I’ll still take joy in whipping a simple meal for the BF. It makes things easier when I’m always on a lookout for simple recipes and the oven and HappyCall Pan have made cooking so much easier!;)

Here’s what I made for one of the dinners.

20120804-225244.jpg

Simple baked egg and ham! No oil used, so it’s healthier! I’ve replaced the ham with Portobello mushrooms before and it’s even better!

Our current favourite is baked half-shell scallops with Japanese mayo. Yum yum! Have made it a few times and they were all chomped down quickly!:)

Well, one of the best thing about the BF is that he always appreciates food made with love. He appreciates the effort and he would always finish the food cooked for him. That makes me want to keep cooking for him!:)

Leave a comment